AYSO

REGION 69 KEY CONTACT LIST

2013 - 2014
Updated August 26, 2013

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Janet Anderson

Regional Commissioner

310-573-0133

C 310-614-1909

E: sevenandersons@gmail.com

Debbie Held

 

Asst. Regional Commissioner

310-476-6043

E: rod264@aol.com

Steve Morris

 

Regional Coach Administrator

310-451-4220

E: sjm1222@earthlink.net

David Schneiderman

Regional Referee Administrator

818-515-4660

E: coachdavid@ayso69.org

Bob Ortwin

 

Safety Director

Field Safety & Improvements

310-820-3496

E: theconcern@aol.com

Debbie Held

 

Registrar

310-476-6043

818-613-2252

E: rod264@aol.com

Luana Kardassakis

Treasurer

310-454-1089

E: luanakard@aol.com

DIRECTORS

George Wolfberg

Special Projects

310-454-4448

C: 310-351-7308

E: g.wolfberg@verizon.net

Craig Collar

EXTRA Coordinator

 

E: craig.collar@verizon.net

Noreen & Hilda McGonigle

Awards Director

 

E: lamcgoo@aol.com

Sue Pascoe

Publicity Director

 

310-454-7495

E: slpascoe@attg.net

Janet Anderson

Picture Day Director

C 310-614-1909

E: seven.andersons@gmail.com

Luana Kardassakis

Scheduling Director

 

E: luanakard@aol.com

David Schneiderman

Webmaster

& Scorekeeping

818-515-4660

E: coachdavid@ayso69.org

 

Lisa Up de Graff

Sportsmanship Director

310-454-4050

C: 310-291-6441

E: lisaudg@aol.com

Richard Firth

Uniform & Equipment Director

310-281-1184

E: star4769@aol.com

 

Uniform Recycling Director

 

 

Debbie Held

Safe Haven Director

310-476-6043

E: rod264@aol.com

Debbie Held

Sponsor Director

310-476-6043

E: rod264@aol.com

COACHING STAFF

Steve Morris

Deputy RCA

310-451-3474

coach@ayso69.org

E: sjm1222@earthlink.net

DIVISION COMMISSIONERS

  

Boys U06 Commissioner

 

U6b@ayso69.org

Lisa Up de Graf

Girls U06 Commissioner

U6g@ayso69.org

E: lisaudg@aol.com

Shawn Silletti

Boys U08 Commissioner

 

U8b@ayso69.org

E: toshawnkelly@me.com

 

Girls U08 Commissioner

 

U8g@ayso69.org

Amy Iorio

Boys U10 Commissioners

U10b@ayso69.org

E: amyiorio@hotmail.com

 

 Girls U10 Commissioner

U10g@ayso69.org

E: marcidaly@mac.com

Julie Levi

    Marisa Davis

Boys U12 Commissioners

U12b@ayso69.org

E: julielevi2@verizon.net

soccermmd@gmail.com

 Suzy Feldman

 Girls U12 Commissioners

 

U12g@ayso69.org

E: suzyfeldman@me.com

Victoria Tennant

Wilson Moreno

 Boys U14 Commissioners

U14b@ayso69.org

E: v10nt@aol.com

E: wilsonm313@gmail.com

Suzy Feldman

Marisa Davis

 Girls U14 Commissioner

 

U14g@ayso69.org

E: suzyfeldman@me.com

E: soccermmd@gmail.com

Laurie Paul

Boys U16 &U19 Commissioner

 

U16b@ayso69.org

U19b@ayso69.org

Laurie Paul

Girls U16 & Girls U19 Commissioner

 

U16g@ayso69.org

U19g@ayso69.org

2013-2013 Regional Referee Leadership

David Schneiderman

Referee Administrator

referee@ayso69.org

 

Deputy RRA

Cyrus Hadavi

Referee Administrator Emeritus

thecaboy@gmail.com

Jon Kardassakis

Regional Director of Assessment

kardassakis@lbbslaw.com

Milt Oberman

Regional Director of Mentoring and Advancement

miltobee@me.com

Tim Reynolds

Regional Director of Instruction

timrey2@gmail.com

Christa Harris

Referee Quartermaster

harrischrista@hotmail.com

(to be confirmed)

Points Administrator

 

Mark Sleeper (to be confirmed)

Youth Ref Coordinator

sleepermark@gmail.com

DIVISIONAL REFEREE CAPTAINS

 

U6G Referee Captain

 

 

U6B Referee Captain

 

Andrew Clark

U8G Referee Captain

andrew.clark@daumcommercial.com

Geoff Grant

U8B Referee Captain

geoff_grant@ml.com

John Emerson

U10G Referee Captain

john.j.emerson@gmail.com

Lance Kinkead

U10B Referee Captain

thelottman@yahoo.com

Andrew Clark

U12G Referee Captain

andrew.clark@daumcommercial.com

Don Block

U12B Referee Captain

dblock@gartner.tv

Scott Barnes

U14G Referee Captain 

bearwald@aol.com

Michael Feder

U14B Referee Captain 

michael@mhfdc.com

Tim Reynolds

Upper Division Referee Captain

timrey2@gmail.com

Jonny Gray

EXTRA and All Star Referee Captain

jonathan.gray98@btinternet.com